LRC Opening Hours

When is the LRC open?

When is the librarian available?

When is an LRC manager available?


Answer

Click the 'Contact Us' tab on the right-hand side of the screen, then select the 'i' next to the name for contact information of the national librarian.

Each campus has an LRC manager who is able to help you with your questions. Below is the contact information of all US LRC managers and the LRCs opening hours.

Campus Contact Information LRC Hours
SAE Expression               

National Librarian/LRC Manager:                           

Jenny Gillette, MLIS
510.594.6955
j.gillette@sae.edu

Monday - Friday: 8 am - 8 pm
SAE Atlanta

LRC Manager:

Kelley Hickman
404.994.3268
k.hickman@sae.edu

Monday - 10 am - 7 pm
Tuesday - 8:30 am - 5 pm
Wednesday- 9:30 am - 6 pm
Thursday - 9:30 am - 6 pm
Friday - 9 am - 5:30 pm
SAE Chicago

LRC Manager:

Ruth Clayman, Director of Education
312.376.8546
r.clayman@sae.edu

Monday - Friday: 9 am - 1 am
Saturday: 10 am - 6 pm
SAE Miami

LRC Manager:

Andres Sanchez, Head Studio Technician  
305.944.7494
a.sanchez@sae.edu

Monday - Friday: 9 am - 12 am
(open every other Saturday): 

10 am - 6 pm

 

SAE Nashville

LRC Manager:

Chris Dilday, Lead Studio Technician
615.244.5848
c.dilday@sae.edu

Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 12 am   
Friday: 9 am - 10 pm
Saturday: 12 pm -12 am

 

SAE New York

Librarian/LRC Manager:

Tim Smith
(212) 944-9121 (ext. 1108)
tim.smith@sae.edu

Monda- Friday: 9 am - 12 am
Saturday: 9:30 am - 12 am

 

 

 

  • Last Updated Mar 31, 2020
  • Views 26
  • Answered By Jenny Gillette

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0 0